The Boys (TV Series) - Timeline

Hello! I'm not too familiar with this website, but I'm an administrator for The Boys Wiki, and I think it would be really cool to have a page dedicated to the timeline.
Howdy, feel free to lend suggestions if you have any questions regarding my timeline for it :)

I didn't catch this page because of how little it's utilized. Also, some of the information doesn't seem to match the one here. If you guys are able, can you see if it's accurate?
I've had to narrow down the years (combined with onscreen dates) by ones that are set in stone like Translucent's death year, Maria's calendar in Gen V episode one, plus lines of dialogue in conjunction how much time passes between episodes/seasons.

I feel like making it "one season per year, in real time" is essentially the "easy" but inaccurate way I've seen fandom sites go about it.

I didn't catch this page because of how little it's utilized. Also, some of the information doesn't seem to match the one here. If you guys are able, can you see if it's accurate?
I had checked that page a few months and it had nothing, that's why I came here and contributed to making the timeline as accurate!

Now I checked again and they seem to only stick to whichever official date is given on-screen. For example, they have the Crash of Flight 37 in "Mid 2019" (although in Gen V it is given a May 28 date, I believe), and then only bother to say "2022 • The events of The Boys Season 3", not broken down in days or even months, and then incorrectly places Gen V Season 1 in 2023, and says the Events of The Boys Seasons 4 will take place in 2024.

I understand that maybe they don't want to take wild guesses and just stick to on-screen dates, but even then they're not placing some dates like the September 30 obituary date for Susan Raynor, and then place Homelander's fake birthday on July 4 due to a social media post. So, it doesn't commit fully.