Is Anyone Else Sick of Death? - SPOILERS...I guess

Nas-T!

Hey everybody

First time poster here, I'm a vet of the Ultimate Universe Message Board and comicboards.com (so if you hang there you'll probably know me)

Now, before I even get into what I wanted to talk about, I just want to warn everyone that I am ALWAYS behind schedule with my comic books. I only go to the store about every two months, so the last time I went was about two months ago. And, even then, I wasn't able to buy every issue of every book that I wanted.
My collection currently sits at UFF#21, The Ultimates 2 #7, UXM #58 and USM#79 (and the annual). I normally hate to be spoiled, but I won't begrudge any of you on-time buyers if you start spoiling me like crazy.

Now, even though I'm totally delayed, I do know that Ultimate Gambit is dead as of the annual, and I've heard that Ultimate Dazzler is dead, too! Bummer!
Is anyone else sick of characters dying in this book? I know I am.
First it was Bendis with his crappy UXM arcs that only served to kill of Beast (for no reason in particular) and now we have these characters dying. And it always seems that it's the cool characters that die.

In my opinion: Beast, Dazzler and Gambit were three of the best characters to come out of the Ultimate Universe because they were a nice mix of the original character from the 616 universe, and a brand new modern character (which is, in my opinion, what the whole ultimate universe should be about).
Beast had the feelings of insecurity and all that, but he was also a lot more interesting than his 616 counterpart and spoke like a human being, rather than a robot (though I always enjoyed regular universe Beast's dialogue, especially: "Oh My Stars and Garters").